Nissan Versa Forums banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
ok guys so this is the first time im taking my v more than a few miles! :D im going form miami to orlando for halloween horror nights!!! i cant wait!!!! lol i hope everything goes good iv never taken a road trip in my own car before lol always someone elses car haha. welp yea idk just thought id share :) i got sunpass for it, my GPS, zune, and radar detector so im set!!! leaving next friday i cant wait!!! the only thing i wish though is that i had cruise control :/ o well! xD im sorry im just so stoked! :D hahaha

·
Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
haha. bro this is my first time going. im 20 now nave been wanting to go ever since i can remember. im so excited dude its not even funny lol. im just praying my versa gets there no problems haha which it sould i take care of it :) but yea i rlly cant wait everyone that has gone has said its amazing. and finally like i said a vacation lol. first vacation in a good three years. :O and better yet its a paid vaca haha yea! :D

·
Registered
354 Posts
haha. bro this is my first time going. im 20 now nave been wanting to go ever since i can remember. im so excited dude its not even funny lol. im just praying my versa gets there no problems haha which it sould i take care of it :) but yea i rlly cant wait everyone that has gone has said its amazing. and finally like i said a vacation lol. first vacation in a good three years. :O and better yet its a paid vaca haha yea! :D
It sounds really cool! What is that?

·
Registered
6,563 Posts
its far for me lol. its 4 hours or so! >.< lol. well either way thats the longest iv ever driven haha. its fun though i love long drives their so relaxing sometimes.