Nissan Versa Forums banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey sup everyone, I'm of course new to this forum. I've actually been lurking here a couple months. I bought my Versa back in April, and I love it!

about me:

I'm from Jacksonville, fl

I work in the mortgage field (so much stress lol)

and I like long walks on the beach hehe

about my car:

it's a 2007 nissan versa sedan. no mods....yet. oh yea it has a CVT trans. took a while to get used to.

anyway just introducing myself...hope to make some friends here and get advice on how to go about improving my nissan.

·
Premium Member
3,270 Posts
Welcome! Your car almost looks purple in the pic. Might just be my monitor though.

I use to live in Jacksonville for a bit!

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Welcome! Your car almost looks purple in the pic. Might just be my monitor though.

I use to live in Jacksonville for a bit!
Thanks for the welcome! hehe yea it does look a bit purple there, so it's not your monitor.

once I get off work, hopefully I will post better pictures.

what part of Jax did you live? where do you live now?

·
Premium Member
3,270 Posts
I lived there years ago when a kid. I went to middle school at Stillwell for a bit. I live in CT now. That's where I'm from, just spent a little time down in FL. I have family though that lives down there.

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
I lived there years ago when a kid. I went to middle school at Stillwell for a bit. I live in CT now. That's where I'm from, just spent a little time down in FL. I have family though that lives down there.

ohhh ok cool. never heard of stillwell though. but then again Jax is a big town. anyway nice versa man!

·
Registered
1,206 Posts
Hey I posted on here yesterday, and its not there anymore. Anyways.... welcome!!

·
Premium Member
3,270 Posts
Thanks! I appreciate that.
Thanks man! sweet, Florida's (and sedans) in the house!:biggrin5: