Nissan Versa Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hi forum members. Sorry to make my first post here a somewhat negative one. This is a topic I am unable to find much information about otherwise, and I thought a community of enthusiasts - maybe even a few technical people present - might have some insight.

My car is a 2009 Versa S hatchback, 6-spd manual. I consider myself to be a pretty good driver. I used to be an excellent driver: in my youth, I could thread the family Galaxie through a needle in a smoking full throttle drift with perfect control. I was weaned on its 300 hp, 425 lb. ft. of torque and rear wheel drive. I won't claim to have the same feel for FWD - plus, I am simply older and more cautious.